Starting to feel the hurricane coming

The weather changed today and the next few days doesn’t look too good. Kate kindly took me to visit Gloucester and Rockport on the North Shore today. I loved Rockport and I’m so grateful to Kate for taking me there. Even though the visibility wasn’t great, it was still lovely and I’d love to see it on a good day!

The Fisherman at Gloucester (above).
Various Rockport (below).
 
 
 
 
Schools in the area are closed tomorrow because of the hurricane, but just like my own school would be under such circumstances, Perkins will be open. Just one of those things for a residential school!
Leave a Reply

